866-700-5679
Back to Listing Page

Tucked Inn

Bedrooms 2 · Baths 2 · Sleeps 8

Amenities:

  • Full Kitchen Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill Gas Grill
  • Honeymoon Honeymoon
  • Hot Tub Hot Tub
  • Iron / Ironing Board Iron / Ironing Board
  • Parking Parking
  • Washer/Dryer Washer/Dryer
  • WIFI WIFI

Tucked into the woods at Elk Springs Resort - so cozy and comfortable - what better way to spend some time unwinding, de-stressing and just letting the time go by. A cabin favorite for honeymooners and couples looking to get away. Definitely Tucked Inn is the place to be to soothe your body and soul. After a full day hiking in the Great Smoky Mountains or enjoying the non-stop attractions on the Parkway return to Elk Springs and Tucked Inn for a leisurely soak in your own private octagon gazebo hot tub.

Cabin Bedrooms Layout

Master Suite

Queen Bed

Queen Bed
Sleeps 2

Bunk Room

Queen Bunk

Queen Bunk
Sleeps 4

Great Room

Queen Sleeper

Queen Sleeper
Sleeps 2

Aug 15-Sep 30 Stays: 2 nights save 5%, 3 nights save 7%, 4+ nights save 10%, 5+ nights 10% and 6th night free (Holidays Excluded). Use Promo Code J2017

Stay 5+ nights and get 1 night free
(included in price when quoting, no promo code required) ** Only available at the time of booking and can not be added later.

Full Description

Vaulted ceilings, spectacular two story windows and leather furnishings enhance the cozy great room with corner gas fireplace with stone surround. Want to snuggle up and watch a movie? There is a 36" flat screen TV in the great room or individual TV's in each of the bedroom suites. The love seat in the great room opens to become a sleeper sofa if you need extra sleeping spaces.

Notice the cherry cabinets and stainless steel appliances in the fully equipped kitchen - everything you need for a casual dinner cooked on the gas grill or a full course celebration meal! A dining room with rustic table and breakfast bar provides additional seating.

The first floor queen bedroom features a private bath with a stand up shower and fabulous heart shaped Jacuzzi tub. The second floor bedroom provides sleeping for four - queen bunk beds and a private bath with a tub/shower combination! The game room is located just outside the second floor bedroom in the loft area - there is always time for another game of pool! Everyone wants to be Tucked Inn at night - what a perfect way to end the day!
Gazebo Hot Tub
Pool Table
Free High Speed Wireless Internet
Gas Fireplace
2 Rocking Chairs
3 TV's
3 DVD Player
Washer/Dryer
Gas Grill
Ramp (no steps)
Flat Parking
8 Minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg
15 Minutes to Dollywood
2 Minutes to the Arts and Craft Community

Calendar

Click your dates below to check in and check out

  • Go
  • Available
  • Check In Only
  • Check Out Only
  • Selected
  • Unavailable

Video Tour

Tucked Inn Video Tour

Map

Reviews

  • Kimberly Kimberly
    Maryville, TN

    "Tucked Inn Review"

    The cabin was pretty, clean and just as pictured. Would have loved to have stayed longer.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind review, Kimberly. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Tucked Inn. Customer service is so important to us and we hope you will stay with us again during your next trip to Gatlinburg!
  • Marc R. Marc R.
    Capac, MI

    "Excellent!"

    Just like pictured. Thank you!

    Manager Response:

    It was our pleasure to provide you with a luxury cabin for your getaway! We are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will join us again during your next trip to Gatlinburg!
  • Shawn Shawn
    BAKER, LA

    "Very nice cabin"

    My family and I enjoyed our stay at the cabin .

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your allowing us to be a part of your family vacation, Shawn. We are overjoyed that you had such a great stay. We do hope you will join us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.
  • Tameka J. Tameka J.
    Jacksonville, FL

    "Best Resort Ever!"

    The cabin was simply beautiful! Very well kept and I could tell the surrounding cabins were in the same condition! Restaurants, grocery store and family dollar was within a five minute drive. Downtown Gatlinsburg was beautiful and a nice place to hang out and enjoy the town.
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thank you very much for the 5 star review, Tameka! We are always pleased to hear from another satisfied guest. It is our pleasure to provide you with a wonderful cabin getaway experience and we hope you are already considering a future stay!
  • Inna S. Inna S.
    Knoxville, TN

    "Thanks for the fantastic vacation."

    This is a wonderful place. We spent a wonderful holiday with the whole family and with our friends. We all were very pleased. Fresh air, wonderful leisure and a lot of entertainment - this is what you need for an unforgettable vacation. Next time, we'll go again. Recommended for everyone.
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind words, Inna! We strive to ensure each visit is exceptional. We look forward to having you back for a future stay. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
  • James B. James B.
    Mount Hope, Ontaria

    "Tucked Inn, Great resort"

    Excellent experience, traveled from Canada for a motorcycle trip not knowing exactly what to expect. Place was beautiful and clean, no issues what so ever. Me and my fellow guests have all talked about returning with our families.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind words, James! We are excited to hear we exceeded your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to visit us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!
  • Katinna Katinna
    ,

    "Great stay!"

    Cabin was very clean and in a great location. If staying during the week, I would not recommend following the alternate route to the cabin that is provided by the rental company. Overall, it was very quiet and a great stay!

    Manager Response:

    We appreciate your business and thank you for the nice review. Depending on what events are going on in Gatlinburg and surrounding areas, an alternate route could be utilized to avoid unnecessary delays due to traffic. You stayed with us prior to Spring Break when the crowds hadn't yet returned to the area. Tucked Inn is only a short drive from all of the local attractions and staying on our main resort is a popular choice among our guests. We hope you will make Elk Springs Resort your vacation destination for many years to come!
  • Anna Anna
    Valdese, NC

    "Wonderful Weekend Getaway"

    The cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway in the mountains. The hot tub was a bonus. The other cabins in the resort are fairly close, so if you are looking for a secluded cabin, this is not for you. But it was great for me.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind review, Anna! It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort your new home-away-from-home when visiting Gatlinburg.
  • Lakisha Lakisha
    Slidell, LA

    "Tucked In"

    This was a absolutely beautiful cabin. I will be coming back again with our kids.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your 5-Star review, Lakisha! We are excited to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to stay with us again!
  • Jennifer R. Jennifer R.
    Parkland, FL

    "Best time ever!!!"

    Best time ever!!!The cabin was great, my family and I loved staying there we will definitely come back again we were from Florida and Tennessee was absolutely beautiful, there was snow when we were there so it was very nice my children love playing on the deck in the snow the cabin was clean, user friendly and welcoming! I would recommend this cabin to all of my family and friends !!
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your wonderful review, Jennifer! You certainly chose the perfect time to visit our area. We are delighted to hear your children had the opportunity to enjoy the snow, it is truly magical! It has a way of bringing out the kid in all of us. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to stay with us again!
  • Bryan C. Bryan C.
    Enterprise, AL

    "A great experience!"

    Cabin was very cozy and clean! Managment was excellent and very helpful!

    Manager Response:

    Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
  • Denise Denise
    Garrettsville, OH

    "Great getaway in Gatlinburg"

    The cabin was beautiful. Very easy to find, clean, everything was in good working order and absolutely lovely accomodations.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your review. Our reviews are the heart of Elk Springs Resort and we strive to please each and every guest. Please come visit again!
  • Amy Amy
    Bristow, VA

    "Heaven "

    The cabin was clean, beautiful and inviting. It was a great size. It was just me and my husband, but there was room for more. We didn't even use the top level.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind review, Amy! We enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort part of a new tradition when visiting Gatlinburg. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
  • Lori T. Lori T.
    Flat Rock, MI

    "Excellent Place to Stay!!!!"

    I was pleasantly surprised that the cabin was exactly like it was in the photos.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your wonderful review, Lori! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to stay with us again.
  • Rachel K. Rachel K.
    Twin Lakes, WI

    "Tucked Inn"

    Very nice location, just outside the town of Gatlinburg. Cabin was nice, perfect for 4 people. Would definitely stay at Elk springs resort again, but would try another cabin.

    Manager Response:

    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please call us when you are ready to start planning your next vacation. Our friendly sales representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will be perfect for your next Gatlinburg get-away! Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future stays.
  • Yurisan A. Yurisan A.
    Cleveland, TN

    "Amazing place"

    Amazing place, view, weather,everything there are so beautifully!!!store, park ,distraction to close thanks

    Manager Response:

    Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to review Elk Springs Resort and hope that you are planning your next trip with us!
  • Garrick I. Garrick I.
    Fairburn, GA

    "Very cozy!"

    Awesome! Me and 3 friends hat "Tucked Inn" it was very cozy and fit our needs! We will be back

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your recent visit with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please make sure to mention that you are a returning guest when booking your next get-away to enjoy 10% off.
  • Anthony Anthony
    Chicago, IL

    "A great weekend"

    The cabin exceeded our expectations, very clean and well furnished.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your 5-Star review Anthony! We love to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will be able to return soon to enjoy the first class get-away that you will come to expect as our guest.
  • Nancie L. Nancie L.
    Plainfield, IN

    "Tucked Inn Labor Day"

    The cabin was wonderful. Unfortunately by daughter became ill as soon as we settled in and we didn't get to experience much. The Elk Springs staff was so accommodating and helpful. They allowed us to extend our check out time, as my daughter ended up in the Emergency Room. Will definitely recommend Elk Springs and would love to return.
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Nancie, we were sorry to hear about your daughter being ill, but we were glad we could help with directions to Urgent Care and extending your check out time. We do hope you get the opportunity to come back and enjoy another stay soon! We appreciate your kind review.
  • Amber M. Amber M.
    Newark Valley , NY

    "Miss it already!!"

    We had a wonderful experience with Elk Springs Resort the cabin was beautiful and ready for us when we got there!!

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us Amber! We are pleased that you found everything about the cabin and your rental experience to be to your liking. Hurry back for some more Great Smoky Mountain memory making!
  • Hannah Hannah
    York, PA

    "Amazing!"

    The cabin was beautiful, the staff was super nice, and our whole group talked about wanting to come again every year. Very pleased!

    Manager Response:

    Thank you Hannah! Tucked Inn is located right on our main resort and is just a short drive to downtown Gatlinburg. We appreciate you letting us know how pleased you were with your overall cabin rental experience.
  • Neal Neal
    Brookfield, Ohio

    "Excellent "

    Great location... Close to Gatlinburg and easy back way into Pigeon Forge... Great cabin, very nice amenities... Hot tub, grill and picnic table a plus... Very nice place to escape to... Planning on going back...

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your wonderful review, Neal! We are delighted to hear you are planning future visits. We have a variety of cabin to choose from. Be sure to check them out on our website and mention you have stayed with us before so you will receive a 10% repeat guest discount.
  • Thomas I. Thomas I.
    Olive Branch, MS

    "Perfect retreat"

    We rented Tucked Inn the weekend of Memorial Day. It was a wonderful stay! The home was beautifully furnished and extremely clean. The hot tub was a perfect retreat and felt like you were located directly in the forest. The location could not have been better! We were able to bypass the traffic in Pigeon Forge and Sevierville completely Only wish out stay could have been longer.
    + Read More
  • Linda D. Linda D.
    Cocoa, FL

    "Wonderful Getaway"

    My husband and I were looking for a short getaway vacation for our 25th wedding anniversary. Elk Springs Resort was the perfect location! Close to shopping and restaurants. Hiking and horseback riding were also close by. The resort was neat and clean. The jacuzzi and hot tub were a great relaxation after a day of hiking. We will definitely return!!
    + Read More
  • Stacy R. Stacy R.
    Marietta, GA

    "Great Stay"

    The rental property was exactly as we expected from the website information. It was clean and comfortable and lovely. The check-in and out was easy and nice. We ate at a cool local English Pub, the Fox and the Parrot and had a great dinner. We also ate at a Mexican restaurant in Gatlinburg. We went to the National Park and hiked and ran. We shopped at the local artisan shops and spent an afternoon in Gatlinburg.
    + Read More
  • Kiara Kiara
    Lincolnton, NC

    "Excellent "

    My rental experience is def one to remember we were the most comfortable we could be our rental was absolutely beautiful and spacious my family and I will keep these memories forever
  • Rebekah Rebekah
    Union, KY

    "Beautiful Cabin in a Great Location!"

    Cabin was clean and had a newer feel. Location was great just a few minute drive to all the attractions. Rental company was great had an issue with hot tub that was resolved within an hour. Would stay again!
  • Stacey Stacey
    Alexander City, AL

    "Last minute getaway ... Turned out to be most relaxing trip ever!"

    What a fantastic lodge/ cabin! Although we had to change cabins due to hot tub repair, this cabin was perfect for us. Very clean and cozy. Thumbs up to the staff for being so accommodating and friendly. What a first class resort! Will definitely stay here again and try out different cabins. Kids absolutely loved it too!
    + Read More
  • John John
    Hendersonville, TN

    "Amazing'!!!!"

    The cabin was in immaculate shape and absolutely adorable and cozy. The perfect place to stay in Gatlinburg. will definitely rent again!!
  • Larry H. Larry H.
    Louisville, KY

    "Family Time"

    Great time with my kids!!!
  • Dave B. Dave B.
    Charleston, SC

    "Saved our honeymoon"

    The cabin we originally booked in Andrews, NC for our honeymoon was a complete disaster. We called Elk Springs and they put us in their Tucked Inn cabin. It was awesome from top to bottom. The kitchen was well furnished, the fireplace worked wonderfully and the heart shaped tub was an added treat. We were completely comfortable and happy for the rest of our honeymoon and can't thank Elk Springs enough!
    + Read More
  • Kathy Kathy
    Indianapolis, IN

    "Beautiful and Relaxing!"

    The cabin is beautiful, clean, and very comfy! The view is breath-taking from every window. We felt at home enjoying the fireplace and hot tub. It was one of the best get-a-ways and looking forward to going back.
  • Kara Kara
    Spring Lake, MI

    "Tucked Inn"

    We rented Tucked Inn for our honeymoon in October. The check in/out was very easy. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and cooking our own meals. The cabin was clean and well kept. Our only disappointment was the view from the cabin. The cabin backs up into a hill so there was not much to look at.
    + Read More
  • Linh C. Linh C.
    Queens Village, NY

    "Family getaway "

    The cabin was very cozy and equipped with amenities to fit every member of the family. My brother and I had an adrenalin-rushing time playing the fool's ball the first evening.

    Spending time at the outdoor hot tube catching up to our missed childhood while relaxing underneath the visible constellation was a mesmerizing one. Walking with flesh lights in the night quench the thirst of our adventurous minds. Moreover,the kitchen was fully equipped which made four happy stomach !

    We are coming back soon :)
    + Read More
  • Kartek K. Kartek K.
    Columbus, IN

    "Tucked Inn"

    It was a great vacation in he resort. Great facilities. Would be great if you can provide coffee as you do not want to drive first thing in the morning for hot coffee.
  • Steve F. Steve F.
    Mayfield Heights, OH

    "Relaxing & Peaceful"

    Our family of four had a great time staying in Tucked Inn. Very clean and comfortable. Not too far from town and major activities. Would definitely stay at this cabin again. While it didn't matter to us, the hot tub is only suited for 4 people.
  • Shelley N. Shelley N.
    St. Johns, FL

    "Wonderful Cabin!!!"

    We had a great vacation to the smokey mountains and absolutely loved our stay at Tucked Inn!! The cabin was great!!! Our only disappointment was the queen size bed in the downstairs bedroom. Wasn't very comfortable. Would LOVE a king size bed in there!! We very much want to come back.
    + Read More
  • Bethany Bethany
    Frisco, TX

    "What a great family vacation!!"

    AWESOME!! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! This was our first time to the Smokey Mountains , and what a great experience! The cabin was very well kept, enough room for the four of us. The kids had their own room, which they enjoyed! Especially the bunk beds! The location is great....convenient to everything, but not in the middle of all the downtown hustle, truly relaxing! Thank you! We hope to be back!
    + Read More
  • Kevin Kevin
    Broadlands, VA

    "Perfect Cabin for Family of 6"

    The cabin was absolutely beautiful and well-maintained. The few times we needed something Elk Springs was quick to deliver it to our door. Having the children all sleep on the double bunks made for a perfect vacation. We could hear them all laughing and having a great time together, which is music to a parent's ear! We will be back again.
    + Read More
  • Brian M. Brian M.
    lebanon, TN

    "Elk Springs Cabins Are The Only Place We Stay"

    Another great vacation with elk springs. They always take care of us. The cabins are great!!! Thanks again.
  • Svetlana C. Svetlana C.
    Montgomery, IL

    "Great time "

    Tucked inn was a great 2 bedroom, we were pleased
  • Rebecca B. Rebecca B.
    Travelers rest, South carolina

    "A must!"

    Tucked inn at elk springs provided a wonderful weekend getaway for our family. The location, amenities, and service was astounding. If anyone has a chance to stay at elk springs, they definitely should try it out.
  • Daniela M. Daniela M.
    Ozark, AL

    "Vacation exprience"

    Lovely little cabin in a great location. Right in the middle of the arts and crafts
    Community exactly where I wanted to be. It was very clean and we had
    a great vacation. Can't wait to go back.
  • Cherie F. Cherie F.
    Euless, TX

    "Quiet & Clean"

    The property was excellent, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone who wants to get away and enjoy nature. Many local attractions and things to do.
  • Valentino J. Valentino J.
    Charlotte, NC

    "Fun"

    Good,relaxing!!!
  • Vicki B. Vicki B.
    Chicago, IL

    "Tucked Inn to Relax!"

    Our family enjoyed the wooded scenery, the hot tub, the pool table, the gas fireplace & the large glass windows. Even the rain didn't stop us from stop us from having a wonderful time. It's the most relaxed I've been in years, a perfect getaway from the crowds in town.
    + Read More
  • Amanda C. Amanda C.
    Fairfield, OH

    "Tucked Inn"

    My family of 5 spend our spring break in the tucked in cabin. We really enjoyed our stay with Elk Springs. The cabin was so clean and so nice. It had everything we would need in the kitchen to cook. We enjoyed our time at the cabin and the evenings in the hot tub. The cabin is not as secluded as we would of liked, but we only had neighbors the last night, so it turned out okay. If you are looking for more privacy on your deck, then Tucked Inn may not be for you. The cabin's location was amazing, only about 15 minutes from Gatlinburg and about 25 from Pigeon Forge. We will be staying at Elk Springs when we visit Gatlinburg again.
    + Read More
  • Gannon Gannon
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    "Tucked Inn was outstanding! "

    Tucked Inn was an outstanding place to stay for a family of four. Beautiful accommodations and extremely clean - we will definitely be back.
  • Yuan Yuan
    Columbus, OH

    "Great tucked inn"

    Pretty cool house. Like the outdoor bathtub! Close to the national park. 10 mins drive from stores and gas station. 15 mins from gatlingurg.
  • Sandra Sandra
    Warrior, Alabama

    " peaceful, restful time in lovely area of Gatlinburg."

    very clean cabin, easy check-in=checkout system. great access to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
Load More Reviews