866-550-1795
Back to Listing Page

Tucked Inn

Bedrooms 2 · Baths 2 · Sleeps 8

Amenities:

  • Full KitchenFull Kitchen
  • Gas GrillGas Grill
  • HoneymoonHoneymoon
  • Hot TubHot Tub
  • Iron / Ironing BoardIron / Ironing Board
  • ParkingParking
  • Washer/DryerWasher/Dryer
  • WIFIWIFI

Tucked into the woods at Elk Springs Resort - so cozy and comfortable - what better way to spend some time unwinding, de-stressing and just letting the time go by. A cabin favorite for honeymooners and couples looking to get away. Definitely Tucked Inn is the place to be to soothe your body and soul. After a full day hiking in the Great Smoky Mountains or enjoying the non-stop attractions on the Parkway return to Elk Springs and Tucked Inn for a leisurely soak in your own private octagon gazebo hot tub.

Cabin Bedrooms Layout

Master Suite

Queen Bed

Queen Bed
Sleeps 2

Bunk Room

Queen Bunk

Queen Bunk
Sleeps 4

Great Room

Queen Sleeper

Queen Sleeper
Sleeps 2

Michelle from Crete, IL and 1 other guests recently booked this cabin

6 other visitors are currently viewing this cabin

July Stays: 2 nights save 5%, 3 nights save 7%, 4+ nights save 10%, 5+ nights 10% and 6th night free. Use Promo Code J2016

Save 50%: Check in on Sunday or Monday for 4 nights 8/15/2016 to 8/31/2016, 9/01/2016 to 9/30/2016, 10/30/2016 to 11/18/2016, use promo code MWM2016

Save 50%: Check in on Sunday or Monday for 4 nights 1/3/2017 to 3/3/2017, 4/23/2017 to 5/26/2017, use promo code MWM2017

Use Promo Code V2016 To Save 5% on all stays

Stay 5+ nights and get 1 night free
(included in price when quoting, no promo code required)

Full Description

Vaulted ceilings, spectacular two story windows and leather furnishings enhance the cozy great room with corner gas fireplace with stone surround. Want to snuggle up and watch a movie? There is a 36" flat screen TV in the great room or individual TV's in each of the bedroom suites. The love seat in the great room opens to become a sleeper sofa if you need extra sleeping spaces.

Notice the cherry cabinets and stainless steel appliances in the fully equipped kitchen - everything you need for a casual dinner cooked on the gas grill or a full course celebration meal! A dining room with rustic table and breakfast bar provides additional seating.

The first floor queen bedroom features a private bath with a stand up shower and fabulous heart shaped Jacuzzi tub. The second floor bedroom provides sleeping for four - queen bunk beds and a private bath with a tub/shower combination! The game room is located just outside the second floor bedroom in the loft area - there is always time for another game of pool! Everyone wants to be Tucked Inn at night - what a perfect way to end the day!
Gazebo Hot Tub
Pool Table
Free High Speed Wireless Internet
Gas Fireplace
2 Rocking Chairs
3 TV's
3 DVD Player
Washer/Dryer
Gas Grill
Ramp (no steps)
Flat Parking
8 Minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg
15 Minutes to Dollywood
2 Minutes to the Arts and Craft Community

Calendar

Click your dates below to check in and check out

  • Go
  • Available
  • Check In Only
  • Check Out Only
  • Selected
  • Unavailable

Video Tour

Tucked Inn Video Tour

Reviews

  • Lori T. Lori T.
    Flat Rock, MI

    "Excellent Place to Stay!!!!"

    I was pleasantly surprised that the cabin was exactly like it was in the photos.
  • Rachel K. Rachel K.
    Twin Lakes, WI

    "Tucked Inn"

    Very nice location, just outside the town of Gatlinburg. Cabin was nice, perfect for 4 people. Would definitely stay at Elk springs resort again, but would try another cabin.

    Manager Response:

    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please call us when you are ready to start planning your next vacation. Our friendly sales representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will be perfect for your next Gatlinburg get-away! Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future stays.
  • Yurisan A. Yurisan A.
    Cleveland, TN

    "Amazing place"

    Amazing place, view, weather,everything there are so beautifully!!!store, park ,distraction to close thanks
  • Garrick I. Garrick I.
    Fairburn, GA

    "Very cozy!"

    Awesome! Me and 3 friends hat "Tucked Inn" it was very cozy and fit our needs! We will be back

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your recent visit with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please make sure to mention that you are a returning guest when booking your next get-away to enjoy 10% off.
  • Jack H. Jack H.
    Pensacola, FL

    "tucked inn review"

    We had a group of four and a small child. The cabin, and property was wonderful. Everything we expected it to be! The downtown part of Gatlinburg is just a terrible tourist trap. Nothing cute or unique as far as shopping or restaurants. It all seemed like it needed upgrading, and the people were not friendly or helpful at all. I recommend staying away from that area, and just enjoy the cabin area.
    + Read More
  • Anthony Anthony
    Chicago, IL

    "A great weekend"

    The cabin exceeded our expectations, very clean and well furnished.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your 5-Star review Anthony! We love to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will be able to return soon to enjoy the first class get-away that you will come to expect as our guest.
  • Nancie L. Nancie L.
    Plainfield, IN

    "Tucked Inn Labor Day"

    The cabin was wonderful. Unfortunately by daughter became ill as soon as we settled in and we didn't get to experience much. The Elk Springs staff was so accommodating and helpful. They allowed us to extend our check out time, as my daughter ended up in the Emergency Room. Will definitely recommend Elk Springs and would love to return.
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Nancie, we were sorry to hear about your daughter being ill, but we were glad we could help with directions to Urgent Care and extending your check out time. We do hope you get the opportunity to come back and enjoy another stay soon! We appreciate your kind review.
  • Amber M. Amber M.
    Newark Valley , NY

    "Miss it already!!"

    We had a wonderful experience with Elk Springs Resort the cabin was beautiful and ready for us when we got there!!

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us Amber! We are pleased that you found everything about the cabin and your rental experience to be to your liking. Hurry back for some more Great Smoky Mountain memory making!
  • Hannah Hannah
    York, PA

    "Amazing!"

    The cabin was beautiful, the staff was super nice, and our whole group talked about wanting to come again every year. Very pleased!

    Manager Response:

    Thank you Hannah! Tucked Inn is located right on our main resort and is just a short drive to downtown Gatlinburg. We appreciate you letting us know how pleased you were with your overall cabin rental experience.
  • Neal Neal
    Brookfield, Ohio

    "Excellent "

    Great location... Close to Gatlinburg and easy back way into Pigeon Forge... Great cabin, very nice amenities... Hot tub, grill and picnic table a plus... Very nice place to escape to... Planning on going back...
  • Thomas I. Thomas I.
    Olive Branch, MS

    "Perfect retreat"

    We rented Tucked Inn the weekend of Memorial Day. It was a wonderful stay! The home was beautifully furnished and extremely clean. The hot tub was a perfect retreat and felt like you were located directly in the forest. The location could not have been better! We were able to bypass the traffic in Pigeon Forge and Sevierville completely Only wish out stay could have been longer.
    + Read More
  • Linda D. Linda D.
    Cocoa, FL

    "Wonderful Getaway"

    My husband and I were looking for a short getaway vacation for our 25th wedding anniversary. Elk Springs Resort was the perfect location! Close to shopping and restaurants. Hiking and horseback riding were also close by. The resort was neat and clean. The jacuzzi and hot tub were a great relaxation after a day of hiking. We will definitely return!!
    + Read More
  • Stacy R. Stacy R.
    Marietta, GA

    "Great Stay"

    The rental property was exactly as we expected from the website information. It was clean and comfortable and lovely. The check-in and out was easy and nice. We ate at a cool local English Pub, the Fox and the Parrot and had a great dinner. We also ate at a Mexican restaurant in Gatlinburg. We went to the National Park and hiked and ran. We shopped at the local artisan shops and spent an afternoon in Gatlinburg.
    + Read More
  • Kiara Kiara
    Lincolnton, NC

    "Excellent "

    My rental experience is def one to remember we were the most comfortable we could be our rental was absolutely beautiful and spacious my family and I will keep these memories forever
  • Rebekah Rebekah
    Union, KY

    "Beautiful Cabin in a Great Location!"

    Cabin was clean and had a newer feel. Location was great just a few minute drive to all the attractions. Rental company was great had an issue with hot tub that was resolved within an hour. Would stay again!
  • Stacey Stacey
    Alexander City, AL

    "Last minute getaway ... Turned out to be most relaxing trip ever!"

    What a fantastic lodge/ cabin! Although we had to change cabins due to hot tub repair, this cabin was perfect for us. Very clean and cozy. Thumbs up to the staff for being so accommodating and friendly. What a first class resort! Will definitely stay here again and try out different cabins. Kids absolutely loved it too!
    + Read More
  • John John
    Hendersonville, TN

    "Amazing'!!!!"

    The cabin was in immaculate shape and absolutely adorable and cozy. The perfect place to stay in Gatlinburg. will definitely rent again!!
  • Larry H. Larry H.
    Louisville, KY

    "Family Time"

    Great time with my kids!!!
  • Kathy Kathy
    Indianapolis, IN

    "Beautiful and Relaxing!"

    The cabin is beautiful, clean, and very comfy! The view is breath-taking from every window. We felt at home enjoying the fireplace and hot tub. It was one of the best get-a-ways and looking forward to going back.
  • Dave B. Dave B.
    Charleston, SC

    "Saved our honeymoon"

    The cabin we originally booked in Andrews, NC for our honeymoon was a complete disaster. We called Elk Springs and they put us in their Tucked Inn cabin. It was awesome from top to bottom. The kitchen was well furnished, the fireplace worked wonderfully and the heart shaped tub was an added treat. We were completely comfortable and happy for the rest of our honeymoon and can't thank Elk Springs enough!
    + Read More
  • Kara Kara
    Spring Lake, MI

    "Tucked Inn"

    We rented Tucked Inn for our honeymoon in October. The check in/out was very easy. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and cooking our own meals. The cabin was clean and well kept. Our only disappointment was the view from the cabin. The cabin backs up into a hill so there was not much to look at.
    + Read More
  • Linh C. Linh C.
    Queens Village, NY

    "Family getaway "

    The cabin was very cozy and equipped with amenities to fit every member of the family. My brother and I had an adrenalin-rushing time playing the fool's ball the first evening.

    Spending time at the outdoor hot tube catching up to our missed childhood while relaxing underneath the visible constellation was a mesmerizing one. Walking with flesh lights in the night quench the thirst of our adventurous minds. Moreover,the kitchen was fully equipped which made four happy stomach !

    We are coming back soon :)
    + Read More
  • Kartek K. Kartek K.
    Columbus, IN

    "Tucked Inn"

    It was a great vacation in he resort. Great facilities. Would be great if you can provide coffee as you do not want to drive first thing in the morning for hot coffee.
  • Steve F. Steve F.
    Mayfield Heights, OH

    "Relaxing & Peaceful"

    Our family of four had a great time staying in Tucked Inn. Very clean and comfortable. Not too far from town and major activities. Would definitely stay at this cabin again. While it didn't matter to us, the hot tub is only suited for 4 people.
  • Shelley N. Shelley N.
    St. Johns, FL

    "Wonderful Cabin!!!"

    We had a great vacation to the smokey mountains and absolutely loved our stay at Tucked Inn!! The cabin was great!!! Our only disappointment was the queen size bed in the downstairs bedroom. Wasn't very comfortable. Would LOVE a king size bed in there!! We very much want to come back.
    + Read More
  • Bethany Bethany
    Frisco, TX

    "What a great family vacation!!"

    AWESOME!! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! This was our first time to the Smokey Mountains , and what a great experience! The cabin was very well kept, enough room for the four of us. The kids had their own room, which they enjoyed! Especially the bunk beds! The location is great....convenient to everything, but not in the middle of all the downtown hustle, truly relaxing! Thank you! We hope to be back!
    + Read More
  • Kevin Kevin
    Broadlands, VA

    "Perfect Cabin for Family of 6"

    The cabin was absolutely beautiful and well-maintained. The few times we needed something Elk Springs was quick to deliver it to our door. Having the children all sleep on the double bunks made for a perfect vacation. We could hear them all laughing and having a great time together, which is music to a parent's ear! We will be back again.
    + Read More
  • Brian M. Brian M.
    lebanon, TN

    "Elk Springs Cabins Are The Only Place We Stay"

    Another great vacation with elk springs. They always take care of us. The cabins are great!!! Thanks again.
  • Svetlana C. Svetlana C.
    Montgomery, IL

    "Great time "

    Tucked inn was a great 2 bedroom, we were pleased
  • Rebecca B. Rebecca B.
    Travelers rest, South carolina

    "A must!"

    Tucked inn at elk springs provided a wonderful weekend getaway for our family. The location, amenities, and service was astounding. If anyone has a chance to stay at elk springs, they definitely should try it out.
  • Daniela M. Daniela M.
    Ozark, AL

    "Vacation exprience"

    Lovely little cabin in a great location. Right in the middle of the arts and crafts
    Community exactly where I wanted to be. It was very clean and we had
    a great vacation. Can't wait to go back.
  • Cherie F. Cherie F.
    Euless, TX

    "Quiet & Clean"

    The property was excellent, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone who wants to get away and enjoy nature. Many local attractions and things to do.
  • Valentino J. Valentino J.
    Charlotte, NC

    "Fun"

    Good,relaxing!!!
  • Vicki B. Vicki B.
    Chicago, IL

    "Tucked Inn to Relax!"

    Our family enjoyed the wooded scenery, the hot tub, the pool table, the gas fireplace & the large glass windows. Even the rain didn't stop us from stop us from having a wonderful time. It's the most relaxed I've been in years, a perfect getaway from the crowds in town.
    + Read More
  • Gannon Gannon
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    "Tucked Inn was outstanding! "

    Tucked Inn was an outstanding place to stay for a family of four. Beautiful accommodations and extremely clean - we will definitely be back.
  • Amanda C. Amanda C.
    Fairfield, OH

    "Tucked Inn"

    My family of 5 spend our spring break in the tucked in cabin. We really enjoyed our stay with Elk Springs. The cabin was so clean and so nice. It had everything we would need in the kitchen to cook. We enjoyed our time at the cabin and the evenings in the hot tub. The cabin is not as secluded as we would of liked, but we only had neighbors the last night, so it turned out okay. If you are looking for more privacy on your deck, then Tucked Inn may not be for you. The cabin's location was amazing, only about 15 minutes from Gatlinburg and about 25 from Pigeon Forge. We will be staying at Elk Springs when we visit Gatlinburg again.
    + Read More
  • Yuan Yuan
    Columbus, OH

    "Great tucked inn"

    Pretty cool house. Like the outdoor bathtub! Close to the national park. 10 mins drive from stores and gas station. 15 mins from gatlingurg.
  • Sandra Sandra
    Warrior, Alabama

    " peaceful, restful time in lovely area of Gatlinburg."

    very clean cabin, easy check-in=checkout system. great access to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
  • Jorge Jorge
    Coral Springs, Florida

    "Nice cabins"

    Nice cabins and excellent customer service.
  • Lionel P. Lionel P.
    Richmond Hill, GA

    "Tucked Inn"

    We had a very good stay at Tucked Inn the week of Thanksgiving! The property was located within an appropriate distance from the Food City and downtown Gatlinburg. The cabin was nicely furnished and had what we needed to stay for a week. The furniture was very nice and the fireplace very useful that week as we went through a snow storm. It is the perfect cabin for four people and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
    + Read More
  • Todd P. Todd P.
    C, D

    "Slept like a baby"

    Very beautiful cabin and area. I will recommend to all my friends. Thanks
  • Monica R. Monica R.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    "Labor Day"

    Awesome!
  • Holly A. Holly A.
    Leamington, ON

    "Fabulous vacation!"

    I would recommend Tucked Inn Resort to anyone who wants to relax and enjoy the Smokey Mountains. It had all the comforts of home and was close to all of the attractions. The check in and check out procedures were very easy and everything was spotless upon our arrival. A light bulb was burned out on the deck and when we called, they were there with a replacement within 5 minutes. We will definitely stay here again!
    + Read More
  • Brad B. Brad B.
    Palm Harbor, Florida

    "Wonderful stay, looking forward to another!"

    We had a wonderful stay at our cabin, everything was just as it was pictured on the web.
  • Nancy T. Nancy T.
    Grant Township, MI

    "Great cabin"

    We stayed in the cabin called Tucked Inn. We were very happy with the interior of the cabin. It was clean and had many great features. It had modern appliances all working. Two bathrooms which was a good thing with four people staying and the second bath was upstairs. The cabin is decorated in the wilderness theme. The bunk beds upstairs are queen sized and the bedroom was nicely decorated. We would stay with Elk springs resort again when coming to the Gatlinburg TN area.
    + Read More
  • Margaret Margaret
    Buffalo, NY

    "SMR 2013"

    We had a very nice time in Tennessee for your family reunion. The cabins are gorgeous!
  • Jessica Jessica
    New Orleans, LA

    "Great!"

    Great place to stay!
  • Jason M. Jason M.
    Franklin, TN

    "Weekend Getaway"

    Very nice cabin!! Clean and well maintained. Would definitely go back!!
  • Lori J. Lori J.
    Trenton, Ohio

    "Gatlinburg"

    Would have been nice to have towel racks in the bathrooms. :)
  • Laurie A. Laurie A.
    ,

    "Simply Perfect"

    This was our first time renting a cabin anywhere but we are well traveled and have a high expectations. This is a first class operation and we can't wait to return.
Load More Reviews