865-233-2390
Back to Listing Page

Smoky Mountain Lodge

Bedrooms 7 · Baths · Sleeps 17

Amenities

  • Charcoal Grill Charcoal Grill
  • Full Kitchen Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub Hot Tub
  • Parking Parking
  • Theater Room Theater Room
  • Washer/Dryer Washer/Dryer
  • WIFI WIFI

call for specials

Call 866-550-1795 and press extension 2 for special offers.Stay 5+ nights and get 1 night free (included in price when quoting, no promo code required) ** Only available at the time of booking and can not be added later.

--A Recent Booking--

A Guest from Decatur, GA recently booked this cabin
  • Sleeps 17
  • 6 Kings, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk Bed
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 6½ Bathrooms
  • No Pets
(12)

Smoky Mountain Lodge

*** Sorry, this cabin is no longer available for rentals ***

You and your large group will enjoy this newly furnished and newly remodeled 7 bedroom cabin with private theater room, covered decks, game room, fully equipped kitchen, upgraded bedding and fantastic location!

The cabin features 6 Kings suites and a bunk room with twin over full bunk bed.

Sleeping Arrangements

Main Level - King Suite 1

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

Main Level - Great Room

Queen Sleeper

Queen Sleeper
Sleeps 2

Lower Level - King Suite 2

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

Lower Level - King Suite 3

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bunk Room

Bunk Bed

Bunk Bed
Sleeps 3

Upper Level - King Suite 4

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

Upper Level - King Suite 5

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

Upper Level - King Suite 6

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

Full Description

Gather inside and enjoy games of air hockey or watch a movie with your group in the home theater room with tiered theater seating, surround sound and bluray. Prepare in cabin meals in your fully equipped kitchen with stove, oven, toaster, microwave, blender, mixer, coffee maker and dishwasher. A large dining table and breakfast bar with seating for 13.

Relax outside under the covered decks on a porch rocker and enjoy the wooded views. Or maybe after a long day of hiking, shopping or Dollywood you can relax in your 100 degree hot tub on the covered deck.
*** This cabin is located 25 minutes from Elk Springs Resort in Pigeon Forge - in a quiet location convenient to all the attractions ***
15 Minutes to Dollywood
15 Minutes to Outlet Malls
30 Minutes to National Park
10 Minutes to Ziplines
5 Minutes to Major Grocery Store and Dining
6 Kings Beds
1 Full over Twin Bunk (sleeps 3)
1 Sleeper Sofa
Home Theater Room with Surround Sound and Bluray
Hot Tub
Jacuzzi Tub
Air Hockey
Free High Speed Internet and WIFI
Covered Deck with Rockers
4 Fireplaces
Dishwasher
Washer/Dryer

Calendar

Click your dates below to check in and check out

  • Go
  • Available
  • Check In Only
  • Check Out Only
  • Selected
  • Unavailable

Video Tour

Smoky Mountain Lodge Video Tour

Map

Reviews

  • Terri Terri
    ,

    "Spring Break "

    Our family of 5 teenagers and 3 adults had more than enough room. Location is great - right in the heart of Pigeon Forge but still quiet.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family's Spring Break get-away, Terri. We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope that many special memories were made during your time spent in Gatlinburg. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
  • Chad Chad
    Jefferson City, TN

    "A Good Group Get-away"

    Smokey Mountain Lodge is a great get away for a large group! There is plenty of space and bedrooms to accommodate everyone. The pictures are very accurate and the many porches provide a chance to enjoy the cabin inside and outside Our only complaint was the audio in the theatre room wasn't working.
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chad. We are very sorry that you couldn't get the audio working on the theater system. We welcome the opportunity to assist our guests with any issues they may have during their stay. With just a quick phone call to our office, we would have quickly sent a tech out to assist you with this. Other than this minor technicality, it sounds like everyone enjoyed their time at Smoky Mountain Lodge. We would love to have you return for a future stay. If you mention that you have stayed with us in the past, you can receive a 10% discount!
  • Latonya M. Latonya M.
    Columbus, GA

    "Bear Country"

    Plenty of space. I like that we had bathrooms in every bedroom. Great for family reunions. Alot of animals around, but that is expected in the mountains. Great location. Not far from Pigeon Forge. The best time to go is after a holiday, not during. The game room, three bedrooms, and movie room are all downstairs. Spacious rooms
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience, Latonya! We are fortunate to be home to a variety of wildlife. It is always a treat to be able to watch, at a safe distance of course, our local bears in their natural habitat. The holidays are certainly exciting, and busy. If you are wanting to enjoy the quieter side of Gatlinburg, you are absolutely correct. After the holiday or even a Monday-Thursday trip will allow you to see a completely different side of our area. Our experienced sales representatives can assist you in finding the time that is perfect to make each trip the get-away you have dreamed of. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will come back and visit us often.
  • Beth D. Beth D.
    Aurora, IL

    "Family Reunion"

    Great cabin for a large group! Excellent location - off the main road but not far away, quiet and peaceful.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special event. We are happy to hear it was a success. We hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort a part of your family reunion plans for the future. Come back and see us soon!
  • Zack B. Zack B.
    ,

    "Wonderful experience! for our group A beautiful spacious cabin!"

    Everything went so well. I had lots of communication from Elk Springs before the process and during to make sure everything was running smoothly. The cabin itself was very clean. Location was awesome! Just a short drive to the main strip but far enough away to be a real getaway. We were at Paula Deens in 10 minutes. Customer service was top notch! Even when we did have a minor maintenance issue, (AC wasn't turning on) someone came out and fixed it within the hour. The only amenity issue in my opinion was that the hot tub is not big enough for the amount of people the cabin can hold. It could use a second one since its really only a 4-5 person tub. I would go back with a group!
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thanks so much for the review! Customer service is our specialty! We want to make sure our guests are happy and relaxed! We hope that you can come stay again with us again this year!
  • Meagan C. Meagan C.
    Wilson, NC

    "Excellent cabin weekend "

    The cabin was beautiful and everyone had a wonderful time. We did have a bit of trouble with the stove, as it wasn't cooking evenly and we could only make one thing at a time (which slowed down meal times for 17 people). Check in/out was easy and user friendly and the pictures were exactly as described!
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Meagan, we are pleased to hear that everyone enjoyed this cabin and it was exactly what you expected. We do welcome the opportunity to correct any issues you have during your stay. For future reference, maintenance can be dispatched to fix your stove problems so you don't need to be inconvenienced during your stay. If they are not able to fix it, they would bring you a brand new stove to use during your stay. Please don't ever hesitate to let us know about any issues. We want your cabin stay to be as stress-free as possible. We hope you will consider a future stay with us and take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount!
  • Joshua Joshua
    Dayton, OH

    "Great location, great price!"

    Room for the whole family and a great view.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of an exceptional family vacation, Joshua. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
  • Paris M. Paris M.
    Sumter, SC

    "Smoky Mountain for Family Reunion"

    Everything was great! Very clean and the workers called and checked on us. I'll definitely be back! Thank you for all that you do.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for the 5 star review Paris. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Our Customer Service department goes the extra mile to check in on you after your first night in the cabin to be sure that everything is going well with your stay. This also gives you the opportunity to bring any issues to our attention so we can take care of them right away. We appreciate your business and look forward to you being our guests again in the future.
  • Margarita Margarita
    Whiting, IN

    "Family Get Away"

    It was a very good experience. The accommodations were well kept and convenient to attractions and supplies.
  • Jan O. Jan O.
    Harrisburg, NC

    "Post Valentine's Mini Vacay"

    Hello,

    A few college friends and I decided we wanted to go somewhere we stumbled across this resort. The experience was wonderful! When we arrived the weather and road conditions weren't that great and the travel to the cabin seemed impossible. But after a quick call the associates at Elk Springs ensured we were taken care of. They made accommodations for us that exceeded our expectations. They also ensured we had everything we needed. Not to mention, the phenomenal customer service. They called and checked in on us and the cabin was magnificent. This was the best trip I have taken and I must say I will be back!
    + Read More
  • Renita Renita
    Rock Hill, SC

    "Weekend Get Away"

    Very relaxing
  • D'Najah P. D'Najah P.
    Durham, NC

    "Wonderful Weekend Getaway"

    Took 7 couples to the TN mountains for the weekend and had a wonderful time at Somky Mountain Lodge! There was ample parking and great common area space for dinners, watching, TV, and game night. Conveniently located to the main strip in Pigeon Forge we were also less than 15min from Gatlinburg! Overall, the cabin was easy to get to, gorgeous, and everyone enjoyed themselves.
    + Read More
Load More Reviews