866-550-1795
Back to Listing Page

Creekside Hideaway

Bedrooms 1 · Baths 1 · Sleeps 2

Amenities:

  • CreeksideCreekside
  • Full KitchenFull Kitchen
  • Gas GrillGas Grill
  • HoneymoonHoneymoon
  • Hot TubHot Tub
  • Iron / Ironing BoardIron / Ironing Board
  • ParkingParking
  • Pet FriendlyPet Friendly
  • Washer/DryerWasher/Dryer

Looking for that special secluded cabin for your romantic getaway? Located in Pigeon Forge just minutes from the parkway this secluded and private cabin sits in the woods with the sounds of a seasonal creek running just off your deck. Enjoy the king suite with in suite jacuzzi tub. *** This Cabin Does NOT have WIFI ***

Cabin Bedrooms Layout

Upper Level - King Suite

King Bed

King Bed
Sleeps 2

17 other visitors are currently viewing this cabin

July Stays: 2 nights save 5%, 3 nights save 7%, 4+ nights save 10%, 5+ nights 10% and 6th night free. Use Promo Code J2016

Save 50%: Check in on Sunday or Monday for 4 nights 8/15/2016 to 8/31/2016, 9/01/2016 to 9/30/2016, 10/30/2016 to 11/18/2016, use promo code MWM2016

Save 50%: Check in on Sunday or Monday for 4 nights 1/3/2017 to 3/3/2017, 4/23/2017 to 5/26/2017, use promo code MWM2017

Use Promo Code V2016 To Save 5% on all stays

Stay 5+ nights and get 1 night free
(included in price when quoting, no promo code required)

Full Description

Enter into the great room in this special cabin and admire the rustic spiral stair case and lofted beam ceilings. A comfortable leather sofa with wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV with DVD player provides the modern enjoyment coupled with rustic luxury.

Also on the first floor is a full kitchen with blender, mixer, coffee maker, knives, pots, pans, cookware and other items you'll need to prepare in cabin meals as well as dining table with 2 seats for your convenience.

Head outside to the porch swing or cafe' table overlooking the creek or head to the covered deck with rockers and hot tub to enjoy the outdoors.

The queen master suite features a queen sized bed and in suite jacuzzi tub with wood burning fireplace.

You'll certainly enjoy your getaway to Creekside Hideaway!
*** Creekside Hideaway is located in Wears Valley, about 25 minutes from Elk Springs Resort main property, and only 10 minutes to stop light #3 in Pigeon Forge. Secluded and on a creek, but still only 10 minutes from the main intersection in Pigeon Forge ***You will enjoy relaxing evenings under the covered deck in your private hot tub or perhaps a swing on the porch swing playing cards. Gather with your significant other to enjoy your morning coffee on the deck with your cafe' table and chairs.
Flat Screen TV with DVD
2 wood burning fireplaces
Covered deck with rockers and Hot Tub
Porch Swing
Outdoor Cafe' table with 2 chairs
Seasonal Creek just off the deck
Charcoal Grill
Just Minutes to the Pigeon Forge Parkway
20 Minutes to Dollywood
Private and Secluded

Calendar

Click your dates below to check in and check out

  • Go
  • Available
  • Check In Only
  • Check Out Only
  • Selected
  • Unavailable

Video Tour

Creekside Hideaway Video Tour

Reviews

  • Ivan B. Ivan B.
    Breeden, WV

    "Vacation 2016"

    It was a great place the only problem i had is no internet we had our grandson with us and we had to drive a long way for him to facetime his mom and dad
  • Stacey Stacey
    Clover, SC

    "Creek side Hideaway"

    Loved the cabin and the location. Out of the way of traffic and the solitude was great.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your wonderful review, Stacey! This is the perfect cabin to escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us as often as you can. Keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
  • William S. William S.
    Adrian, MI

    "our trip to gatlinburg"

    it was very nice had a great time

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind review, William! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Creekside Hideaway is the perfect cabin to simply relax and get away from all the stress of everyday life. We hope you will consider staying with us during your next visit to Gatlinburg. Come back and see us soon!
  • Dale Dale
    Holly, MI

    "Nice cabin with one exception"

    Very nice small private cabin in the woods near Pigeon Forge. The cabin was clean and hot tub wonderful. My one disappointment was unsuccessfully having maintenance fix the wireless internet. I phoned 4 times and was promised maintenance would arrive that day but no one ever arrived. Other than this one minor issue, it was a very nice stay.
    + Read More
  • Cameron S. Cameron S.
    Dalton, GA

    "Perfect Getaway"

    We arrived the unit was spotless, very clean and organized. The guest log was very helpful. The cabin was in a great location very secluded and gorgeous overall. The only oversight was we weren't in gailtinburg but that was on me: a perfect cabin to honeymoon in!
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    It is our pleasure to provide you with a 5 star cabin for your honeymoon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything about your cabin stay. Congratulations and Best Wishes from all of us here at Elk Springs Resort. We hope you will return to celebrate your future wedding anniversaries with us! Thank you for your business and for this nice review!
  • George George
    Hopkins, SC

    "Great honeymoon cabin!"

    This cabin was perfect for our honeymoon! Not too far from Pigeon Forge, but far enough away from the crowd in town. We enjoyed the shady porch and creek. Perfect for a peaceful getaway!

    Manager Response:

    We are honored that you chose one of our cabins to spend your honeymoon in. While there are plenty of attractions in the area to go see, it is nice to have a peaceful place to return to at the end of the day. We hope you will return to celebrate future wedding anniversaries with us! Congratulations and Best Wishes to you both from all of us here at Elk Springs Resort!
  • Tracey C. Tracey C.
    Cincinnati, OH

    "Private intimate cabin for two. Very peaceful and relaxing"

    Very smooth

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for your kind review Tracey. We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin vacation experience with us! We appreciate your business and would like to invite you back for a future stay. Our repeat guests receive a 10% discount off their next booking!
  • Douglas W. Douglas W.
    Warwick, RI

    "Beautiful Cabin"

    We came here on our Honeymoon and loved it! Location was nicely secluded and close enough to the mountains for us to enjoy hiking during the day.

    Manager Response:

    Thank you Douglas! We are pleased that you chose Elk Springs Resort as your honeymoon destination. We look forward to your return visits to celebrate your wedding anniversaries! Congratulations and Best Wishes.
  • Jason B. Jason B.
    Clearwater, FL

    "Much Needed Getaway"

    Absolutely amazing! Some of the hot tub jets were not working as well as the waterfall for the bedroom Jacuzzi, but those were things that didn't really matter in the overall experience. The porch swing was where we spent most of our time and it was so peaceful. Great vacation!
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Thank you for the review Jason. Sometimes the jets on the hot tub get closed by a previous guest and just need to be opened back up. This appears to be the case with this hot tub. As for the waterfall in the jacuzzi, it had caused a major water leak in the past and we decided to take it out of service rather than have it cause any damage. We do have a sign posted stating not to put any water in it, for this reason. Glad to hear you enjoyed your overall experience with us!
  • Kerri V. Kerri V.
    Raleigh, NC

    "Quick Anniversary Getaway"

    We were looking for a quiet pet-friendly getaway to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in late July 2015. This cute cabin caught our eye online and it didn't disappoint! In a gated community only 10 minutes from bustling Pigeon Forge, I felt safe and secluded yet close enough to town for easy grocery shopping. The guests before us left complaints in the guest book but we didn't encounter any of the same problems, telling me maintenance was fast and attentive (although the waterfall didn't work for us). We loved relaxing in the hot tub! For those looking to take your dog(s) hiking with you, be sure to note that the Great Smokey Mtn. Nat'l Park is not overly pet friendly with limited hiking trails where dogs are allowed. We look forward to coming back to stay again!
    + Read More

    Manager Response:

    Kerri, we appreciate your review! Thank you for sharing your cabin experience with us. We hope you will spend many more wedding anniversaries with us. We do have several other pet friendly cabins to consider for your next stay. Please come back and visit us real soon!
  • David David
    Leesville, South Carolina

    "Honeymoon getaway "

    Very peaceful with creek private great honeymoon getaway for a young couple!
  • Jody Jody
    West Concord, MN

    "Very nice place to stay. "

    We were quite pleased with the cabin we stayed at. Clean, quite, very nice. We have recommended this place to our friends.
  • Lisa W. Lisa W.
    Lexington, KY

    "Wonderful, Serene Get-away!"

    We stayed for a week and it couldn't have been a nicer, more relaxing vacation. This is a wonderful cabin for anyone who just wants to get away from daily hustle and bustle. Everything with the property manager from check-in to check-out was perfect! I would highly recommend this company and cabin.
    + Read More
  • Tammy K. Tammy K.
    Kent, Ohio

    "Mountain top quiet retreat"

    This cabin was just what we were looking for. The area of the cabin was quiet and had the forest all around the cabin. The cabin was well appointed and clean. The bedroom was spacious and the decks were great for any time of the year. We especially liked the spiral staircase to the second floor and the hot tub deck.

    We went horse back riding in the mountains, ate at our favorite Restaurants The Apple Barn & The Old Mill and of course the shopping was everywhere to enjoy.
    + Read More
  • Pamela Pamela
    Townsend, Georgia

    "Quiet Relaxing Getaway For Young Couple"

    This cabin is beautifully done, with 2 fireplaces, whirlpool tub with waterfall, and winding staircase. Very comfortable for a young couple. If you are older with walking and climbing issues, don't select this cabin. There is a steep walk from your vehicle to the cabin door and the only bathroom is upstairs.
    + Read More
  • Robert Robert
    Manning, SC

    "Sweet Awesome Cabin!"

    Everything was great! The water heater problem mentioned on some other reviews of this cabin has been fixed, no trouble filling the bath tub up all the way with hot water. Cabin is secluded well, with convenience only a few minutes away. Cell phone service is lacking but you're in a cabin in the woods, cut your phone off and enjoy it. The bed is a bit noisy if you're moving around in it, but it sleeps well and we had no problems getting plenty of rest so that's not really an issue. There is a land line if you must call someone. There is wireless internet as well. Everything was clean and in working order, except that the DVD player remote had dead batteries. The cabin is perfect size for 2 people. Stop reading these reviews and book your trip at this cabin.
    + Read More
  • Amanda G. Amanda G.
    Saint Joseph, Tennessee

    "Creekside Hideaway Anniversary Trip"

    We had an amazing 3 day weekend trip for our anniversary. This cabin was perfect for our 1 year anniversary trip.
  • Sondra Sondra
    Port Deposit, MD

    "Our Honeymoon Hideaway"

    The Cabin was what I have always dreamed of having . I was able to live my dreams in this cozy cabin in the woods. Relaxing in the Hot Tub or cuddled in the porch swing listening to the sound of the water flow through the creek it was pure Bliss & Relaxation. Very clean & friendly. Will return next year :O)
    + Read More
  • Brandon H. Brandon H.
    Charleston, South Carolina

    "Anniversary Trip"

    My wife and I had a wonderful stay. Very relaxing. The cabin was everything we wanted. We will definitely be back!
  • April B. April B.
    Oakton, VA

    "Happy Honeymoon!"

    WMy husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was the greatest mix of privacy and convenience. We cannot wait to come back!
  • Rebecca Rebecca
    Jeffersonville, IN

    "Quiet snowy wonderland!"

    Beautiful cabin just as you see in the pictures! Property management staff was very helpful as the wifi had just been updated and had a new password that was not in the cabin guide. We got about 4 inches of snow during the visit which made for a beautiful view but a slick walkway from the cabin to the car. It was so great to stay at such a nice cabin and to be able to bring my 60lb dog along! Will definitely visit again!
    + Read More
  • Richard O. Richard O.
    Margate, FL

    "PARADISE IN THE WOODS"

    My wife & I were seeking a (somewhat) secluded location in the woods, near a stream or lake, not too far from some great entertainment spots, bars & restaurants & we found it! Our Creekside Hideaway cabin was EXACTLY what we were looking for. Wood-burning fireplaces upstairs & downstairs, a full kitchen which allowed us to take advantage of the cabin to the fullest, bedroom jacuzzi, upstairs hot tub on the deck - just beautiful. The Elk Springs Resort staff, particularly Patrick, were very attentive to our needs & were quick to address any minor challenges with which we were faced during out 6-night stay. The cabin was approximately 15 minutes from Pigeon Forge & 30 minutes from Gatlinburg, where we were able to fully occupy ourselves for several hours each day once we were able to tear ourselves away from the cabin. The fall season, cooler weather & changing of the colors of the leaves greatly enhanced our experience. I highly recommend this location & very much hope to visit again in the future.
    + Read More
  • Robert C W. Robert C W.
    Indianapolis, IN

    "Perfectly Quiet"

    We had a most relaxing week and would certainly do it again with Elk Springs Resorts....
  • Lance N. Lance N.
    Hulett, Wyoming

    "A+ honeymoon!!"

    Love it
  • Shawn A. Shawn A.
    Lake charels, LA

    "best vacation"

    had a great time and plan to use this company again when I get back from korea
  • Scott T. Scott T.
    Cleveland, TN

    "Whispering creek vacation"

    My wife and I had a great time. It was a well needed vacation. We loved the seclusion. Cabin was very well kept. A couple minor defects not even worth mentioning . We hated to leave and look forward to our next vacation at the smokies. We will definitely be returning to elk springs.
    + Read More
  • Kris Kris
    Windwood, NC

    "It was great"

    It was great had a grill with hole in it called them time we got back had a new one waiting on us when we got back. We will be going back love it. It's a great get away
  • Billie H. Billie H.
    Oak Harbor, OH

    "Long weekend on the mountain"

    we enjoyed our stay at Creekside Hideaway very much! It was very peaceful and relaxing. The cabin was beautifl - we hated to leave.
  • Justin S. Justin S.
    Ellisville, MS

    "Perfect Honeymoon Cabin!"

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Creekside Hideaway. Even though we might not stay here again, just because we like to try different places, I would definitely recommend this cabin to any honeymooners!

    Manager Response:

    Thanks again for your review! Remember our return customers receive a 10% discount.
  • Chuck S. Chuck S.
    Gulfport, MS

    "absolutely perfect cabin, we fell in love with this place!"

    My girlfriend & I didn't know what to expect when we arrived however, we were pleasantly surprised to find that the pics on line didn't do the property justice!! This is ONE INCREDIBLE PLACE and we can't wait to get back, soon!!!!!!!
  • Jess B. Jess B.
    Wirtz, VA

    "Experience was really fun and relaxing!"

    Staying at Creekside Hideaway was a lot of fun and relaxing. We would love to come back again. Only complaint would have been the wood to burn in the fireplaces was too green and caused us not to be able to have an enjoyable fire.
  • Andrea Andrea
    Chantilly, VA

    "Relaxing Vacation"

    We came up to celebrate our 3 year anniversary; which also fell the day before Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful Anniversary and Thanksgiving celebration. The cabin was beautiful and the staff was great, we even got a phone call from someone asking if everything was okay! We will certainly be back!
    + Read More
  • Bobby Bobby
    Duson, La.

    "A Great Vacation"

    We had a great stay. The cabin was everything we Hoped
    It would be. My wife and I searched long and hard to find
    the best cabin . I believe we found it with Creek
    Side Hideaway. Thanks

  • Gregory Gregory
    Toledo, OH

    "Great Escape!!"

    The Elk Springs staff were very processional and a pleasure to work with. Creekside Hideaway is the perfect spot for those who like to get away. The cabin location is convenient for many activities but far enough outside of town your truly able to get away.
    + Read More
  • Charles L. Charles L.
    Monroe, GA

    "Home away from home"

    We absolutely loved the rental. We have already discussed going back in the winter and hoping to catch a good snow fall. We decided when we did go back, we want the same rental. Thanks so much!!
  • Christopher Christopher
    Fayetteville, NC

    "relaxing honeymoon"

    very relaxing, although couldn't get wifi to work right, nice secluded cabin perfect for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. would definitely come back here
  • Dakka Dakka
    Winchester, TN

    "Amazing getaway"

    Absolutely loved the stay. Pictures were a very accurate presentation. Like the safety yet privacy of the resort. Definitely recommending to friends and family :)
  • Demetrias C. Demetrias C.
    Valdosta, Georgia

    "16th Anniversary"

    The property was very nice, and secluded. My husband and I were celebrating our 16th anniversary, so it was perfect. The cabin had been newly purchased so we didn't have any phone service which was a downside since we also had no cell phone service because of how high we were up in the mountains. Also the property is not located on the resort so i would recommend calling ahead for directions..we followed the online directions and ended up having to back track. Overall we had a wonderful time
    + Read More
Load More Reviews